Get Pricing
Download Free Catalog of Ideas
Inspiration Products Design & Install Where To Buy

Rosetta Staff

Jake Manthei

President

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn or by email at jake@rosettahardscapes.com
(844) 367-9763 ext. 3023

Chris Hajduk

Director of Sales

Connect with Chris on LinkedIn or by email at chris@rosettahardscapes.com
231-675-0729

Jamie Johnson, PE

Director of Engineering and Operations 

Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn or by email at jamie@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3030

Chip Reeves


Chip Reeves

Director of Marketing

Connect with Chip on LinkedIn or by email at chip@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3088

Frank Bowen

Frank Bowen

Business Development Rep 

Connect with Frank on LinkedIn or by email at fbowen@rosettahardscapes.com
404-791-1303

Bizzy Sherwood

Elizabeth "Bizzy" Sherwood

Market Intelligence Manager

Connect with Bizzy on LinkedIn or by email at bizzy@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3022

Lucas Eshuis

Lucas Eshuis

Market Intelligence Specialist 

Connect with Lucas on LinkedIn or by email at leshuis@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3041

Nils Lindwall

Nils Lindwall, PE

Design Resources Manager 

Connect with Nils by email at nlindwall@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3066


Matt Walz, PE

Testing Manager

Connect with Matt by email at mwalz@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3040


Jake Kloss, PE

Forms and Equipment Manager

Connect with Jake by email at 
jkloss@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3058


Daniel Cerminaro, EIT

Engineering Specialist

Connect with Daniel on LinkedIn or by email at daniel@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3035


Tom Ruthig

CAD Designer

Connect with Tom by email at truthig@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3066


Jeremy Reynolds

Operations Manager

Connect with Jeremy by email at jreynolds@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3082


Larry Pop

Operations Specialist


Scott Pugh

Operations Specialist


Josh Jarema

Operations Specialist

Josh Browe

Josh Browe

Operations Specialist 


Bob Panicali

Operations Specialist


Matt Purroll

Operations Specialist

Matilyn (Mattie) Ozment

Product Marketing Manager

Connect with Mattie on LinkedIn or by email at matilyn@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3064

Lindsey Manthei O'Conor

Lindsey Manthei O'Connor

Product Marketing Manager

Connect with Lindsey on LinkedIn or by e-mail at lindsey@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3032


Koren Klumpp

Marketing Communications Manager

Connect with Koren on LinkedIn or by email at koren@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3068


Allison Vroman

Copywriter

Connect with Allison by email at avroman@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3045


Cayce Armstrong

Marketing Specialist

Connect with Cayce on LinkedIn or by email at carmstrong@rosettahardscapes.com844-367-9763 ext. 3065

Nate Bortz

Nate Bortz

Marketing Specialist 

Connect with Nate on LinkedIn or by email at nbortz@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3077

Emma Cannon

Emma Cannon

Admin/Marketing Assistant

Connect with Emma by e-mail at ecannon@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3036

YOUR ROSETTA EXPERT IS

Contact:


Get Pricing!

Postal Code: (Change Location)

© Rosetta Hardscapes, LLC