Jake Manthei

President

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jake@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3023

Chris Hadjuk

Director of Sales

Connect with Chris on LinkedIn or by email at chris@rosettahardscapes.com
231-675-0729

Jamie Johnson, PE

Director of Operations and Engineering

Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jamie@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3030

Lindsey Manthei O'Connor

Director of Marketing

Connect with Lindsey on LinkedIn or by e-mail at lindsey@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3032

Roger Clark

Business Development Manager

Connect with Roger on LinkedIn or by email at roger@rosettahardscapes.com 
231-629-1252

Melissa Johnson

Inside Sales

Connect with Melissa on LinkedIn or by email at melissa@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3044

Lance Hadfield

R&D Manager

Connect with Lance by e-mail at
lance@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3066

Daniel Cerminaro

Engineering Technician

Connect with Daniel on LinkedIn or by e-mail at daniel@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3035

Jake Kloss, PE

Mechanical Engineer

Connect with Jake by email at
jkloss@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3058

Bob Panicalli

Mold Specialist

Matt Walz, PE

Plant Engineer

Connect with Matt by e-mail at mwalz@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3040

Clay Nadolsky

Mechanical Engineer Intern

Jeremy Reynolds

Order Processing Manager

Connect with Jeremy by email at jreynolds@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3082

Matt Purroll

Operations Specialist

Larry Pop

Operations Specialist

Scott Pugh

Operations Specialist

Josh Jarema

Operations Specialist

Koren Klumpp

Creative Director

Connect with Koren on LinkedIn or by e-mail at koren@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3068

Cayce Armstrong

Marketing Specialist

Connect with Cayce on LinkedIn or by e-mail at carmstrong@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3065

Matilyn (Mattie) Ozment

Marketing Specialist

Connect with Mattie on LinkedIn or by e-mail at matilyn@rosettahardscapes.com 
844-367-9763 ext. 3064

Nate Bortz

Marketing Specialist 

Connect with Nate on LinkedIn or by e-mail at nbortz@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3077

Emma Cannon

Admin/Marketing Assistant

Connect with Emma on LinkedIn or by e-mail at ecannon@rosettahardscapes.com
844-367-9763 ext. 3036